stone

We are at the finishings stretch of our house renos, pressure’s on, find something nice and affordable on a very tight budget. This week we’re searching for stone. Here are some pics I found for inspiration, crossing my fingers I’ll be able to find something similar for a good price. It may be wishful thinking but I’m gonna try.

The Oswald’s Mill house in Pennsylvania featured on Remodelista last week.

Simon Brown Oxfordshire pool house via Remodelista

and a couple more pics I bookmarked over the years.

Leave a Reply

