the shit off your shoes

Thanks everyone for checking the blog out, your comments are much appreciated, all over the map like my scatterbrain posts, they made me laugh, take note.

“Yikes! Dia you say shit a bit much, ya think?”

Potty mouth me and my husband says it’s the Winnipeg part, he’s especially humored when I punctuate my sentences with a subtle F***! That’s always received with a cringe, so very Fargo of me.

Talking of shit, this morning it’s the shit off your shoes. Well it is around here. When tv programming fails us, which it often does we always play, “Ladies and Gentlemen, The Rolling Stones.” The Stones definitely at their best!

TGIF! It’s a rain-free weekend!

Leave a Reply

